We are very pleased to announce the 2014 Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction judges: Helen Fraser, Mary Beard, Denise Mina, Caitlin Moran and Sophie Raworth!


Denise Mina

Writer Denise Mina is the author of eleven novels which have been translated into fifteen languages.…

Read more

Caitlin Moran

Times Columnist, Author and Screenwriter Caitlin Moran was home-educated alongside seven siblings in…

Read more

Mary Beard

Professor of Classics at the University of Cambridge Mary Beard is one of Britain’s best-known…

Read more

Sophie Raworth

BBC Broadcaster and Journalist Sophie Raworth is a BBC presenter and journalist. She presents the BB…

Read more