The Shortlist

The Longlist

2017 Prize

The Women’s Prize for Fiction is the UK’s most prestigious annual book award for fiction written by a woman.

The Judges

Key Dates

Longlist Announced

08 Mar

Shortlist Announced

03 Apr

Winner Announced

07 Jun

Stay in the loop

Enter your email to be the first to know the latest news from the Women's Prize For Fiction